Random Musings 11/14/2016

​Just because it’s skipping across my mind, like rocks across a pond:

-My name is Cryss,  and I’m a Facebook “over-tagger”. (“Hi, Cryss”). I have not over-tagged in the last 45 seconds. @CollPressCJ,  @WeBeatFibro,  @CMGMT)

-My Facebook feed is SOOOO out of whack,  I just heard Donald Trump won😭. Happy belated birthday to all I missed. REAL-TALK if there is something you want me to see in real-time, inbox, or tag me. Otherwise,  I’ll be answering you next week, about something grim last week. 

#OUTOFSYNC

-I’m tired of correcting Auto Correct:

   I type “from”, I get “grim”(see above)

   I type “does”, I get “died”

   I type “parent”,  get “patent”

   I JUST typed “patents”, and got “pursuer”

Each time I type the word “word”, I get “weird”, then, I get weird. 

I type “Day”, it pops up “Jay-Z ” as an option…WTHAMFAT?

One embarrassing Buick(supposed to be quick) text, I was ranting about the”constitution “, it came out “prostitution “… didn’t know until I got the “huh?” response, and reread. Sent a Pastor a message about “fortitude”,  only it came out “fornication”. I still don’t think he believes it was a mistake…..

My mermaid (nemesis) the small work(word) (weird) “and”. Always gives me “abs”. Is this dime (some) kind of hint?

   Ok.  Dine(done) with that.

-Last night, I was intensely focused on what I was writing. So engrossed was I, that when the ice in my cup began to melt, and shifted,  I was almost out the front door, pen in hand. Lol.  I blame the movie 70’s horror movie “Phantasm “.

Thank you,  I’m here till Thursday. Tip your Servers.

One thought on “Random Musings 11/14/2016

Leave a Reply

