Starting the Day

​Good morning, ALL. As the old gospel song says ” It’s Another day’s journey, and I’m glad… so glad about it…I’m so glad to be alive. ” 

Thank You, Father, for allowing me into Your Holy Presence, once again. I am humbled; unworthy, save for the Blood of Jesus, The Christ. 

Where will You take me today,  Father? What wonders will You show me? I wait with Praise and Thanksgiving in my heart, and on my lips. What lessons will be learned, as I thirst for Your instruction? How can I do better today, than yesterday? 

How will I decrease, so that You might increase? That others see not me,  but YOU, working in me, and desire to know more of YOU?

However it goes, whomever I see/speak with, it will be ordained, because I ask that You go before me. Please lead and guide me, via The Holy Spirit. 

Let the words of my mouth, and the meditations of my heart, be acceptable in Thy sight, Oh Lord, my strength, my Redeemer. Bless us, and all that we put our hands, hearts, and minds to, today. That others will be blessed, as a result, and that You get the glory! In the name of Jesus, I pray. Amen, and thank God. 

I love u all, no strings attached. Let’s do something PURELY altruistic, for someone, today (no matter how THEY may react), and tell no one.  Shhhhh……

#MorningGlory

#PurposeAlignedDays

#Gratitude

Leave a Reply

